Summary

In this course, I learned alot about graphic art. I learned how to use the Adobe Suite, a necessary skill in any field within communications and the most beneficial thing I feel I learned in this course and something I will use in the future in my career. I also learned what works in a design, what makes it cohesive and how to successfully find ideas and plan to create a design. I think what could have been improved upon was more examples of students past work to view so we could get a better idea what is expected of us. What I have learned that stands out the most is to always hold down shift when you are sizing an image. What I liked most about the class was the creativity and freedom on the projects. What I liked least about the course was the textbook. Overall I feel that this course was a great introduction to graphic arts and something I will always use in my future.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

