Final Post

I learned more in this class than I ever thought I would. Initially I thought it would just be learning how to use a few tools in photoshop, but after taking it and doing so much with the entire adobe creative suite, I feel confident that I can create lots of interesting and unique things on the computer. All of these programs will be most likely be helpful later in life, and I am glad to have gained a large understanding of them at this point in my career/schooling. Overall, this class has made me come to appreciate graphic design because I now realize how much work and thought go into seemingly  simple things like a poster. I enjoyed everything in the class, although if I had to choose one thing to improve upon I would wish for more time in the labs because I felt like the only way to really learn these programs was just to get in there and use them.

-Mark Rubino

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

