I learned so much in this class and while it was a lot of work, it was still a lot of fun to do.  I already had some interest in Indesign and Photoshop but learning more about Illustrator was great.  I also got to learn more about the Adobe programs and since I work at a graphic design/photography studio, I’ll be able to use these new skills at work.  As a photojournalism major, I wasn’t a huge fan of sitting in front of a computer for hours and staring at the screen but hopefully these graphic design skills will help me create resumes, websites, and other things necessary for my career as a photojournalist.  Because this class was difficult, I’m a bit scared to take the higher level graphics course required for my major but excited at the same time.

– Yuki Mizuma

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

