Reflection

I must admit that I was nervous to take this course because I’m not very artistic. However, while my final designs may not have been as artistically creative as other students’, I was always satisfied and happy with my final project. Due to this class, I’ve become much more aware of typefaces, alignment, logos, advertisements, and any designed products. The labs were really helpful because I was able to learn how to use all of the adobe programs. The classes where we got feedback from other students were also helpful because it focused on our progression. Professor Stevens’ lectures were engaging and helped me develop ideas for my own projects—especially when we looked over previous students’ projects. I love that I’m going to be able to take my adobe skills and apply them to my future career in public relations.

-Jillian Marom

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

