favorite website

One of my favorite websites is actually YouTube. The purpose of the site is very clear, and the search bar up top allows the user to instantly look for what they came to the site for. I actually really like how the site has “Videos You May Like” when you go onto the homepage, because it customizes the website for you a little more and may expand upon videos that you have never seen. I had the queue up because I like how you can add videos to a list and make your own playlist, because I use this website a lot just to listen to new songs. I also love how that once you watch one video, it comes up with similar videos on the sidebar so that you can look at similar things. I love this site in terms of design, even though it may not be the most aesthetically pleasing because of all the differences in the video clips.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

