Favorite Website by Allison Rube

Planet Blue is one of my favorite clothing stores and shopplanetblue.com is my favorite online shopping website. I find the website very well designed and easy to navigate. Often, I am looking for Sale items, so I can easily select the “sale” option and other times I will want to search something by a designer, which is also an easy option. Most importantly, I always appreciate when the contact information and customer service options are listed on the main page. The fact that they have their contact phone number easily accessible is definitely a good quality. -Allison Rube

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

