blog post: website

I chose this as my favorite website because I use this website the most and never get board of its simplistic design. For people who are just starting to use computers (elderly or young children) it is extremely easy to understand and figure out. The navigation at the top it easy to figure out. Also, for special holidays they also change the logo of Google that sits just above the search engine. I think most people use Google countless times per day; therefore, it is important to have a good website. If I do not know the answer to something, I google it!

– Allison Richards

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

