favorite website

One of my favorite websites is Netflix.com. I love that the site personalizes itself for me. The navigation bar is right at the top and takes me wherever I need to go. I like that my recently watched shows are at the top because usually I like to finish a series before moving on to the next. Right underneath, Netflix makes suggestions for me that are often pretty accurate. The search is in the top right and stands out because it is white on the red background. I definitely spend a lot of time on Netflix and its always easy to use without being distracting or flashy.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

