Favorite Website

I have a list of sites I go to daily, but the ones I use most don’t tend to always be my favorites (like Facebook). Pandora is one of my favorites because of its purpose in my life. It’s the closest thing to my very own theme music (Family Guy joke) because it can play nonstop music of whatever I’m feeling. It is a very simple set up, with its logo on top and quick tabs to take you to wherever you need to go. Half the time you don’t even press any buttons on the website, it goes straight to the last playlist your account played. There are thumbs up and down buttons that help the site organize what type of music you want to listen to in the future. Advertisements are annoying, but they’re neatly placed on the right side and you just sort of ignore them. Its simplicity to the purpose it has is what makes me love this site.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

