Magazine Final

    • Kexin Zheng
    • April 13th, 2011

    I love your magazine! It’s very well-designed and keep a consistent style. I love your used of white space and how the direction of her eyes always look at the main text where you want your reader to start reading. I really like your cover, I think it’s definitely unique and elegant. I also like the consistence of the color purple in your spreads and the layout of your article. The side bar is nice too!
    Great work!

  1. This magazine does a lot of things really well. The cover is really cool because even though the masthead isn’t at the top, her looking down on it makes it work and really unique. I don’t know who is on the cover, but having now type on the cover is effective here. I also really like the type and layout of the first spread, as well as the consistency through the article. I also haven’t seen a more interesting side bar. It’s got a graphic, pictures, and cool type that immediately draws my attention

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

