Allison Rube Final Magazine

-Allison Rube

 

    • gra217student
    • April 13th, 2011

    I love this magazine design! The cover has improved so much and I think now reaches the target audience you were looking for. The color scheme is so playful and fun and the sidebar really pops and stands out to the eye. I love the first feature spread and think it’s so clean and engaging… great job!
    -Elizabeth Schoenbach

  1. I love this magazine design. It made me so hungry and made me want to go out and buy a cupcake! The simplicity of the spreads really make the cupcakes the focus of the story. The sidebar looks amazing and made me wish it was a real magazine!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

