sidebar

I had some difficulty finding articles online that had sidebars, and I  never got a chance to go pick up a magazine somewhere else, so I’m using an article out of my roommate’s Portuguese Elle Magazine. Since I can’t understand the actual article I have to assume it’s about perfume, and the sidebar depicts some cheap recommended perfumes. The layout is sleek and clean and the only time there’s an image that’s at the bottom of the page is if it’s part of a sidebar. This adds to the article because it gives the reader some insight on perfumes because if they’re reading it, obviously they’re interested and might even be in the market for a new perfume.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

