Poster Draft

  1. I love that you moved the rainbow inside of the ball. I think it looks great and I really like the background color you chose to offset the array of colors . I also like your typeface choice, but I feel like the slanted type makes it harder to read and I’m not really sure what message you are trying to send with it. Maybe consider straightening out either the headline or the body copy to make it easier on the eye.

  2. I really like your concept. I also like how you used rainbow on the basetball. However, the typeface that you chose and the slanted words are difficult to read from far away. You do have a lot of white space left on your poster so I think you can defintely find a better way to place your body copy.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

