updated poster

posterroughs33

 

 

— click on link for my poster (jess ente)

  1. I think that this poster was done really well. I love how she incorporated the bike and the female character into the typeface. It really looks like the biker is riding through the typeface. I also like how the star is partially cut off so you don’t see the entire image.
    -Jillian Marom

  2. I like the simplicity of the design. The colors attract the eye, especially the audience I assume would want to do the bike ride (women only). There is a good amount of info listed at the bottom. I think the different color at the bottom is optional, it does draw the eye down to the bottom, but could work without it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

