Poster Rough Draft

    • Kexin Zheng
    • March 11th, 2011

    This is probably one of my favorite designs. The two figures on top is just simple, universal, and funny. And the fact that you added a red crown and a tie on it was a nice touch. I also love the color combination of black, white, and red very much (I used this same colors too, haha).

    • Zoey Topper
    • March 12th, 2011

    I agree with Kexin this is one of my favorites too. It’s just so simple but makes a really big statement. I love the use of red, white and black because it makes it stand out from other posters. Her text definitely has hierarchy and it is really easy to read. I love how her visual matches her headline and makes it very amusing to look at.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

