poster rough

 

Katie Bresnahan

  1. I really like this poster. It is one of my favorites. I think the visual is awesome and the typeface you choose is perfect. My only critique would be to go into photoshop and take the white background of the logo. Other than that, great job 🙂

  2. I love this design. I think the concept is really creative and the feeling it invokes are great. In class we discussed the wordiness of the first blick of text but I actually really like it. I think if you reworded it the poster wouldn’t be as effective or adorable.

    -Ellen Gurss

    • malorywheaton
    • March 21st, 2011

    this is so cute! the combination of the style of your image, with the typeface and the colors really creates a cohesive and fun image. it gives off a feeling of childhood and translates really well.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

