Posters

 

I like the Skyy vodka advertisement. I think this works well because the vivid colors in it catch the viewer’s eye, and the bottle clearly says the purpose of the poster. I think that the Batman poster is not as good, because of the alignment of the text in comparison to the picture. I think that it conveys the message/theme of the movie well, but it is too hard to see the title immediately. If the poster was designed without the shadow gradient I think it would stand out more.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

