Poster Hunt

I don’t think this is a very good poster because there is so much going on in it.  There is a lot of type which makes it hard for the viewer to get right to the point.  Also there are many different images on the poster and they all are detailed.  I think the concept is good but it would be better if they chose one image and just went with it rather than adding on more images.

 

I think this poster really works.  There isn’t that much type on it and the first thing that draws my eye is the little girl.  The image made me curious as to what the poster was about so then I kept reading.  Once I read the type everything I saw in the image started to make sense and the poster came together as a whole.

 

Katie Bresnahan

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

