Allison Richards- Poster Blog

I feel that this is a bad poster. Although the typeface is unique and the information is clearly stated, I think that it is a creepy design altogether. I do not know much about this band, but the balloon would immediately turn me off. I also think that the choice in color is bland and it would not stand out in a group of posters to catch my attention.

 

I have never seen this movie, but I feel that this poster is intriguing and has gotten me interested into what the movie is about.  I think that it is extremely artistic and the face implanted in the trees gives it a mysterious vibe. I think that this is a very well thought out poster and extremely artistic.

-Allison Richards

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

