Logo + Identity # 2

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

-Jillian Marom

  1. I love this identity system! It is definitely one of my favorites!!! I love her business card. I think this is my favorite item. I think the way Jill depicts her interest in environmental pr through her logo is both very creative and simple, which is the core for a good design!!

  2. I love the typeface that was used in this Identity System. I think it relates very well to her logo and her career objective: environmental pr. I also like how she incorporated the idea of being environmentally friendly through the usage of recycled paper for the background of her business card.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

