Identity System

  1. I think Malory’s identity systems looks really chic. I love that she used an off-white color. It really distinguishes her brand. I think the silhouettes she uses look sophisticated and classy. I would definitely consider her based off of this system.

    • alyngl
    • February 27th, 2011

    I love your identity system. I feel that the whole design is consistent and creative. It’s great that you found a style and a distinct logo and grew from there (the skyline). I love that the chosen colors are classic, and they mesh perfectly with the typefaces. The entire identity system provides a picture for who you are and how you want to be perceived and I think you did that with a great style and design.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

