ID system final

    • Jackie Dickson
    • February 27th, 2011

    I think your identity system is great. The circle enclosing your initials is very crisp and recognizable. Each piece of your system is professional-looking and eye-catching. I think the placement of the circle on the back of the business card was a good choice. Having it line up with the circle on the front was a great choice. I also like the lines marking the corners of the letterhead. It makes the paper very clean looking.

    • Malory Wheaton
    • February 27th, 2011

    I love your entire system. I think it is simple and clean and I love how the simple frame captures the entire idea of photography. The use of white space across all of your various pieces makes for a really aesthetically pleasing system. The decision to make your business card portrait-style really differentiates you, in a really small and understated way. However, I’m not quite sure about the watermark–what really makes your system so strong is the stark contrast, and for me, the watermark is almost disappointing! I want to see the strong black against the bright white somewhere else on your letterhead! Overall though- I think this system is simplistic, energetic, effective, and full of personality.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

