Allison Rube

I have always liked the Dove bottle and I believe the logo fits perfectly with their products. As we learned in class,

white gives a pure, clean, and fresh feeling. When I see a Dove bottle, I immediately feel this. We

also discussed how blue gives a calm feeling. I believe Dove successfully uses colors to portray the brand in this way. -Allison Rube

 

This is one of the worst logos I have ever seen especially when looking at the colors. I do not believe
the yellow, red and blue complement each other at all.  Also, the typeface is too simple and boring. The steelers
are a football team and should have a strong logo. A way to make this logo better would be to not only change the
typeface, but also change the colors. -Allison Rube
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

