logos all around

Sitting in my dorm room, there were many more logos lying around then I had imagined there to be. I counted about 30 that were visible as I sat from one seat, but had I moved around there probably would have been more.  I have a target bag on my couch and the bull’s-eye red logos are hard to miss. The red is so powerful. The target logo can stand alone, with the brand name, or be printed all over (like on their plastic bags) and it is automatically recognizable. It’s such a great logo because it actually describes the brand name in a simple clear literal image.

 

-MARISSA PERR

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

