found logo

Just by looking around where I sit in my room, I saw 23 logos. Almost every thing I have that is a product has a logo on it. Some are often ignored by me, some really stand out. My favorite one is the Apple logo that is on my laptop and iPhone. Besides the reputation and popularity of Apple company, the logo is just simple and unique. It simply echoes the name of the corporation so every time people see the logo, it naturally reminds them of Apple. Also, the design of the logo is a half-bitten apple with a leaf, and it gives the apple a motion and a personality. And when I see the logo, the texture (either shining silver or white) reminds me of the texture of Apple’s products too. I think it would be a long-lasting logo.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

