logo count

Sitting here in my room, I counted a total of 39 logos. My favorite out of them all definitely has to be the Olympic logo on one of my t-shirts.

I think this is one of the most memorable logos ever simply because of its simplicity and colorfulness. I really like how the rings are touching each other and lining up in a neat way. I also like the story behind this design. These five rings are supposed to represent the five continents that compete in the Olympics. The design of rings coming together and touching each other is very symbolic in a sense that we’re all in it together and represents the spirit of the Olympic game.

-D. Liu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

