Logo

In my common room, I can count 31 logos.  My favorite  is the Coffee Mate logo. I really like this logo because coffee is a very warm, social drink and it is a comfort drink for a lot of people.  It’s part of an every day routine and many, like myself, couldn’t function without it.  I really like how the steam from the cup of coffee is forming a heart around coffee-mate because it ties in with coffee drinker’s connection to the drink.  Even the name sounds comforting.  I think the entire logo works really well to draw in those loyal coffee drinkers.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

