Logos

I am in my bedroom, so there are a lot of logos that I can see. I can count 26 from around my bed and desk area, from all the products that I use.

I have a lululemon bag sitting on my desk. I love how they design their shopping bags as a reusable bag, and the phrases that they have all over it are fun to read and inspirational.

I think their main logo is simple, unique, and the red and white and trademark are becoming widely recognizable.

I don’t like the redesigned Herbal Essences label. I think the typeface is odd looking, and I think that they are trying to go for a fun look to show how their products were revamped. However, it reminds me of something childish and makes it seem like a cheaper product that is not suited for my age group and type of hair.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

