-MARISSA PERR

    • gra217student
    • February 7th, 2011

    I absolutely love this resume. It reminds me of a bunch of different puzzle pieces that fit together which I’m sure Marissa is trying to convey about her own life. The wordmark is fantastic and I like how the typeface ties into the rest of the piece. The grey tinting is a great touch and using lowecase letters I think also draws more attention to the name itself which is so important. I love the idea of the puzzle pieces but I don’t know if it were me, if I’d execute it the same way. I think the lines are a little confusing that seperate each category and there might be a more creative way of drawing lines that aren’t just boxy looking with a bit of a curve… maybe something a little more rough looking would be interesting.
    – Elizabeth Schoenbach

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

