Reading Response

I found hierarchy to be an interesting portion of the assigned reading. While I think it is important to determine hierarchy, I think that it can be a tricky subject to pin-point. What is important to someone may not be as vital to another; subject matter that is key to one endeavor may be useless for another. For this project, the section on hierarchy was really important to me as I am using my resume to apply to a variety of different companies due to the varied subjects of my dual majors and minor. I now have a better grasp on what is important and how I can use typography to my advantage in order to highlight my attributes that make me a good job candidate.

 

-Gabby Rello

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

